Copy of SLUGish Ensembletitle tba

Naomi Moon Siegel
Live at Earshot

Release date: 5/17/2019

Naomi Moon Siegel - Trombone
Wayne Horvitz - Piano
Sean Woolstenhulme - Guitar
Geoff Harper - Bass
Eric Eagle - Drums

Special Guest :
Thione Diop - Percussion

All music written by Naomi Moon Siegel (MoonMusic ASCAP) except Jaam Rek, co-written with Thione Diop. 
Recorded live on October 17, 2017 at PONCHO Concert Hall at Cornish College as part of the Earshot Jazz Festiva in Seattle, WA. 

Recorded by Evan Schiller 
Assistant engineered by Alek Edmonds 
Mixed and mastered at zulusound by Evan Schiller 
Artwork and design by © Emily Underwood 

Beth Beauchamp